If only it was easy as streaming… or is teaching just streaming?

As I sit here trying to figure out how to add ways for you to download my new e-book, I am oh so confused! Plug-ins, widgets, upload, download….

If only everything was as easy as streaming.  Image result for streaming

Imagine being able to stream what we wanted to teach straight to our students, or if they could stream there thoughts straight to us. Not in a Google Doc sharing kind of way, but in an instant – I get, I see it, I understand it kind of way.

“And today students we are learning about addition, when I press play I will stream you all my knowledge…”

I guess this is kind of like teaching, or is teaching really us just streaming our own channel, our own movie, our own story?

Either way I am not really sure, but what I do know is that I still don;t know how to use plug-ins. Oh well – I will just get a mail list happening on mail chimp instead!

 

Leave a comment